Board of Directors


The “business” of Essex Community Players is governed by the Board of Directors.  Elected by the ECP membership at the Annual Meeting, these individuals are the creative and administrative backbone of our theatre company.

President Billie Hall
Vice-President/Executive Producer   Becky Millard
Secretary Peggy Bonesteel
Treasurer Don MacKechnie
Directors Andrew MacKechnie
Beth Wilbur
Kat Redniss
Kirty van Luling
Lauren Patterson
 Artistic Direction Committee Liaison Nan Murat


 Posted by at 12:19 PM